Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Girls Basketball

MIDLAND MS GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2021-2022

 


Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves

MMS Girls' Basketball 2021-2022
           
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION BUS
9/13/2021 Monday Kewanee Visitation 5:00 PM HOME NA
9/14/2021 Tuesday Peoria St. Thomas 5:30 PM AWAY S 4:15
9/20/2021 Monday Streator Woodland 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:30
9/23/2021 Thursday Metamora Grade School 4:30 PM AWAY S 3:15
9/27/2021 Monday Bureau Valley 5:00 PM HOME NA
9/30/2021 Thursday Stark County 5:00 PM HOME NA
10/1/2021 Friday Henry-Senachwine 5:30 PM AWAY L 4:15 S 4:30
10/2/2021 Saturday Galva 8th Grade Shootout TBA AWAY TBA
10/4/2021 Monday Roanoke-Benson 5:00 PM HOME NA
10/6/2021 Wednesday  Kewanee Visitation 5:00 PM  HOME  NA
10/7/2021 Thursday Putnam County 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:45
10/11/2021 Monday Brimfield 5:00 PM AWAY V 3:00 L 3:15 S 3:30
10/12/2021 Tuesday Fieldcrest 5:00 PM HOME NA
10/14/2021 Thursday Lowpoint-Washburn 5:30 PM AWAY S 4:00 L 4:15 V 4:30
10/16/2021 Saturday Roanoke - Benson 10:00 AM HOME NA
10/18/2021 Monday El Paso - Gridley 5:00 PM HOME NA
10/20/2021 Wednesday Riverview 5:00 PM HOME NA
10/23/2021 Saturday Beverly Manor 10:00 AM AWAY S 8:00 L 8:15 V 8:30
10/25/2021 Monday Peoria St Thomas 5:30 PM AWAY S 4:15
10/26/2021 Tuesday Peoria Christian (7th ONLY) 4:30 PM AWAY S 3:00
10/28/2021 Thursday Metamora Grade School 4:30 AWAY S 3:15
10/30/2021 Saturday St Eds - Chillicothe (7th ONLY) 12:00 HOME NA
11/1/2021 Monday JFK (Spring Valley) 5:00 PM 8th Gr Night NA
11/4/2021 Thursday Kewanee Wethersfield 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:30
           
11/8 & 11/10 M/W 7th grade LTC @ PUT CO TBA AWAY TBA
11/9 & 11/11 T/TH 8th grade LTC @ FIELDCREST TBA AWAY TBA
11/13 Saturday 7th/8th grades LTC @ FC TBA AWAY TBA
           
11/18/2021 Thursday Kewanee Central 5:00 PM HOME NA
           
11/20, 22-24 S/M-W 7th grade regional TBA TBA TBA
11/29,30, 12/2,3 M/T/TH/F 8th grade regional TBA TBA TBA
         Announcements:
It is a great day to be a Timberwolf!