Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Boys Basketball

MMS BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2021-2022

                         
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION BUS
10/30/2021 Saturday Streator Woodland 10:00 AM HOME NA
11/2/2021 Tuesday Princeton Logan 5:30 PM HOME NA
11/3/2021 Wednesday Brimfield 5:00 PM AWAY V 3:00 L 3:15 S 3:00
11/8/2021 Monday Peoria Heights - St. Thomas 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:45
11/11/2021 Thursday Kewanee Visitation 5:30 PM HOME NA
11/15/2021 Monday Putnam County 5:30 PM HOME NA
11/16/2021 Tuesday Williamsfield 5:30 PM HOME NA
11/18/2021 Thursday Fieldcrest 5:30 PM AWAY S 4:15
11/22/2021 Monday Lowpoint-Washburn 5:30 PM HOME NA
11/23/2021 Tuesday El Paso - Gridley 5:30 PM AWAY S 3:45
11/29/2021 Monday Henry-Senachwine 5:30 PM HOME NA
12/2/2021 Thursday Mossville 5:30 PM HOME NA
12/6/2021 Monday Peoria Heights 4:30 PM AWAY S 3:15
12/7/2021 Tuesday Peoria Christian 5:30 PM HOME NA
12/16/2021 Thursday Princeville 5:30 PM AWAY V 3:45 L 4:00 S 4:15
12/18/2021 Saturday Beverly Manor 10:00 AM AWAY S 8:00 L 8:15 V 8:30
1/3/2022 Monday Roanoke-Benson 5:30 PM AWAY S 4:00
1/5/2022 Wednesday Chillicothe 5:00 PM AWAY V 3:30 L 3:45 S 4:00
1/8/2022 Saturday Stark County 10:00 AM HOME NA
           
1/10 & 1/12 M/W 7th grade LTC TBA   TBA
1/11 & 1/13 T/TH 8th grade LTC TBA   TBA
1/15/2022 Saturday 7th/8th LTC Tournament TBA   TBA
           
1/17/2021 Monday Riverview 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:45 ONLY
1/19/2022 Wednesday JFK (Spring Valley) 5:00 PM AWAY S 3:30
           
1/22, 24-27   7th grade regional TBA TBA TBA
1/29,31, 2/1,3   8th grade regional TBA TBA TBA


Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves

        Announcements:
Open gyms for basketball well be held on the following dates after school: 
Sept  26, 27, 29
Oct 3,4,6,10,11,12,13
It is a great day to be a Timberwolf!