Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Midland Baseball

MIDLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL SCHEDULE

2022-2023

Image result for midland timberwolves

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
8/13/2022 Saturday Flanagan (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
8/16/2022 Tuesday Roanoke Benson 4:15 PM AWAY
8/18/2022 Thursday Putnam County 4:15 PM HOME
8/19/2022 Friday St. Pats - Washington 4:15 PM HOME
8/20/2022 Saturday Princeville (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
8/22/2022 Monday Fieldcrest 4:15 PM AWAY
8/23/2022 Tuesday Stark County 4:15 PM AWAY
8/25/2022 Thursday Lowpoint Washburn 4:15 PM HOME
8/27/2022 Saturday Streator Woodland (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
8/29/2022 Monday El Paso - Gridley 4:15 PM AWAY
8/30/2022 Tuesday Henry-Senachwine 5:00 PM HOME
9/1/2022 Thursday St. Mary's Metamora 4:30 PM AWAY
9/3/2022 Saturday Galva (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
9/6/2022 Tuesday Williamsfield 4:15 PM HOME
9/7/2022 Wednesday Peoria Heights 4:15 PM HOME
9/8/2022 Thursday Mossville 4:15 PM HOME
9/9/2022 Friday Peoria Christian 4:15 PM HOME
         
9/14,17,19 REGIONALS TBA TBA TBA


Home games are now being played at the MHS. Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves