Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Midland Baseball

MIDLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL SCHEDULE

2019-2020

Image result for midland timberwolves

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
15-Aug Thursday Princeville 4:15 PM AWAY
17-Aug Saturday Flanagan (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
19-Aug Monday Trinity Catholic 4:30 PM AWAY
20-Aug Tuesday Roanoke Benson 4:15 PM HOME
22-Aug Thursday Putnam County 4:15 PM AWAY
23-Aug Friday St. Pats - Washington 4:30 PM AWAY
26-Aug Monday Fieldcrest 4:15 PM HOME
27-Aug Tuesday Stark County 4:15 PM HOME
29-Aug Thursday Lowpoint Washburn 4:15 PM AWAY
31-Aug Saturday Streator Woodland (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
3-Sep Tuesday Henry-Senachwine 4:15 PM AWAY
4-Sep Wednesday Galva 4:15 PM HOME
5-Sep Thursday St. Mary's Metamora 4:15 PM HOME
7-Sep Saturday Ridgewood (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
9-Sep Monday Williamsfield 4:15 PM HOME
10-Sep Tuesday El Paso - Gridley 4:15 PM HOME
12-Sep Thursday Mossville 4:30 PM AWAY
13-Sep Friday Peoria Christian 4:15 PM AWAY
         
18-Sep Wednesday Regionals TBA TBA
21-Sep Saturday Regionals TBA TBA
23-Sep Monday Regionals TBA TBA


Home games are now being played at the MHS. Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves