Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Midland Baseball

MIDLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2018-2019

Image result for midland timberwolves

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
11-Aug Saturday Flanagan (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
13-Aug Monday Trinity Catholic 4:15 PM HOME      
 Monday Trinity Catholic  4:15 PM HOME
14-Aug Tuesday Roanoke Benson 4:15 PM AWAY
16-Aug Thursday Putnam County 4:15 PM HOME
17-Aug Friday Beverly Manor 4:15 PM AWAY
20-Aug Monday Fieldcrest 4:15 PM AWAY
21-Aug Tuesday Stark County 4:30 PM AWAY
23-Aug Thursday Lowpoint Washburn 4:15 PM HOME
25-Aug Saturday Streator Woodland (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
27-Aug Monday El Paso Gridley 4:15 PM AWAY
28-Aug Tuesday Henry-Senachwine 4:15 PM HOME
29-Aug Wednesday Galva 4:15 PM HOME
30-Aug Thursday St. Mary's Metamora 4:15 PM AWAY
1-Sep Saturday Princeville (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
4-Sep Tuesday Williamsfield 4:15 PM AWAY
6-Sep Thursday Mossville 4:15 PM HOME
7-Sep Friday Peoria Christian 4:15 PM Home
8-Sep Saturday Peru Catholic (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
11-Sep Tuesday Regionals TBA TBA
15-Sep Saturday Regionals TBA TBA
17-Sep Monday Regionals TBA TBA


Home games are now being played at the MHS. Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves