Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Midland Softball

MIDLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

2021-2022

Image result for midland timberwolves

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
8/10/2021 Tuesday IVC 4:30 PM AWAY
8/11/2021 Wednesday Dunlap Middle 4:15 PM HOME
8/12/2021 Thursday Princeville 4:00 PM AWAY
8/14/2021 Saturday Farmington Central (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
8/16/2021 Monday Kewanee Central 4:30 PM AWAY
8/17/2021 Tuesday Princeton Logan 4:15 PM AWAY
8/19/2021 Thursday Putnam County * 4:15 PM AWAY
8/23/2021 Monday Fieldcrest * 4:15 PM HOME
8/24/2021 Tuesday Stark County 4:15 PM HOME
8/26/2021 Thursday Lowpoint - Washburn * 4:15 PM AWAY
8/27/2021 Friday Flanagan 4:15 PM AWAY
8/28/2021 Saturday Streator Woodland (DH) 10:00 AM AWAY
8/30/2021 Monday El Paso - Gridley * 4:15 PM HOME
8/31/2021 Tuesday Henry-Senachwine * 4:15 PM AWAY
9/2/2021 Thursday St. Mary's - Metamora 4:15 PM HOME
9/4/2021 Saturday Galva (DH) 10:00 AM HOME
9/7/2021 Tuesday Williamsfield 4:30 PM AWAY
         
9/8,9,11,14 REGIONALS TBA TBA TBA

Home games are now being played at the MHS. Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets. The location of away games, and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar. www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves
            Announcements:
Practice may begin: July 29, 2019
 
It is a great day to be a Timberwolf!