Midland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
VolleyBall » Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball

MIDLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

2020-2021

2/3/2021 Wednesday Roanoke Benson 4:15 PM HOME NA
2/4/2021 Thursday El Paso Gridley 5:30 PM AWAY S 3:30 L 3:45 V 4:00
           
2/8/2021 Monday Henry Senachwine* (6th) 4:15 PM HOME NA
2/10/2021 Wednesday Fieldcrest* 4:15 PM HOME NA
2/11/2021 Thursday Peoria Heights 4:15 PM AWAY S 3:00 ONLY
           
2/15/2021 Monday Putnam County* 4:15 PM HOME NA
2/16/2021 Tuesday Peoria Christian (6th) 4:15 PM HOME NA
2/17/2021 Wednesday Lowpoint Washburn 4:15 PM AWAY S 3:15 ONLY
           
2/22/2021 Monday Roanoke Benson* 4:00 PM AWAY S 2:45 ONLY
2/24/2021 Wednesday Henry Senachwine (6th) 4:15 PM AWAY S 3:30 ONLY
           
3/1/2021 Monday Lowpoint Washburn 4:15 PM HOME NA
3/3/2021 Wednesday Streator Woodland 4:15 PM HOME NA
           
3/6, 3/8 -10
7th Grade Regional Week
  TBA TBA  
3/12 - 13, 15 - 16
8th Grade Regional Week
  TBA TBA  

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves